Tromsø

Strandveien 106
9006 Tromsø
Telefon 406 22 364
SMS 916 16 628
post@helsepartneromsorg.no
Organisasjonsnummer 992 189 924 MVA

Martin Nymo

Direktør
Telefon 901 03 998
martin@helsepartneromsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kristin Sophie Warloe

Administrasjonskonsulent
Telefon 91 30 76 89
kristin@helsepartneromsorg.no

Monica Blindheim

Avdelingsleder UTLEIE
Telefon 91 59 81 71
monica@helsepartneromsorg.no

Kristin Prestø

Koordinator
Telefon 95 79 03 22
kristin.presto@helsepartneromsorg.no

Riikka M. Holopainen

Personalkonsulent
Telefon 90 40 05 80
riikka@helsepartneromsorg.no

Ramona Jensen

Koordinator Tromsø/Bardu
Telefon 90 25 56 60
ramona@helsepartneromsorg.no

Harstad/Sortland/Narvik

Rita Pedersen

Koordinator Harstad/Sortland/Narvik
Telefon 91 71 00 17
harstad@helsepartneromsorg.no